Aircraft & Aviation / Aircraft comparison
32 SOURCE-TRACKED AIRCRAFT · REV 1.6
Compare aircraft specifications
Compare specific designs by cruise speed, maximum speed, maximum altitude, propulsion, energy and occupancy. Published manufacturer targets are identified separately from flight-test results, certified operating limits and original Aurora research goals.
Source-checked ≠ CAD-verified artworkMax cruise ≠ never-exceed speedFlight milestone ≠ absolute envelope maximum
32 aircraft
| Aircraft / country | Cruise speed | Maximum speed | Max altitude / demonstrated altitude | Propulsion | Fuel / energy | Crew | Passenger capacity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1903 Wright FlyerHistoricUnited States | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Not established; ≈31 mph documented average flight airspeed (not maximum)NOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 12 hp piston engine; 2 chain-driven pusher propellersPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | GasolinePRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 1 pilotPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 0PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| Douglas DC-3Historic / heritage operationUnited States | 155–190 mph, varying with load and powerPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 230 mph (Smithsonian example)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 2 × Wright SGR 1820-71 radial engines, 1,200 hp each (Smithsonian airframe)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Aviation gasolineREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 2 flight crewREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 21 seats on Smithsonian DC-3; other layouts vary; certified maximum not statedPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| Messerschmitt Me 262 A-1aHistoricGermany | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 870 km/h at 6,000 m (Me 262A-1a)REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 11,450 m (37,565 ft) listed service ceiling, Me 262A-1aREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 2 Jumo 004 turbojetsREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Wartime kerosene / J2 fuelREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 1 pilotREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 0REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Reference ↗ |
| ConcordeRetiredUnited Kingdom / France | Mach 2 (≈1,350 mph); operator-published service figurePRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Mach 2.04 maximum permitted cruising MachREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Up to 60,000 ft in service; not absolute ceilingPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 4 × Rolls-Royce/SNECMA Olympus 593 turbojets with reheatPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Kerosene aviation turbine fuelREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 3 flight crew: 2 pilots and 1 flight engineerPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 100 airline seats (British Airways arrangement); certified maximum not independently checkedPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| Boeing 787-9 DreamlinerIn serviceUnited States | Mach 0.85 (Boeing typical long-range mission assumption)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 2 high-bypass turbofans (GEnx / Trent 1000)REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Jet A / Jet A-1REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 2 flight crewREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 250–325 typical two-class seats; NOT certified maximumPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| Airbus A350-900In serviceMultinational Europe | Mach 0.85 published cruisePRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 2 × Rolls-Royce Trent XWB-84 turbofansPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Jet A / Jet A-1REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 2 flight crewREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 440 maximum seating capacity (Airbus A350-900 data); typical 332–352 three-classPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| Embraer E195-E2In serviceBrazil | Up to Mach 0.82 (max cruise)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Mach 0.82 max published cruise; separate MMO uncheckedPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 41,000 ft service ceilingPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 2 geared turbofans (PW1900G family)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Jet A / Jet A-1REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 2 flight crewPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 132 one-class on 2026 Embraer spec; high-density max check openREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Reference ↗ |
| COMAC C919CAAC-certified / serviceChina | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 2 CFM LEAP-1C turbofansREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Jet A / Jet A-1REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 2 flight crewREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 158–192 seats in manufacturer-published layouts; maximum certified occupancy not checkedPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| HondaJet Elite IIIn serviceJapan / United States | 422 KTAS maximum cruise at FL300 ISAPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 422 KTAS (max cruise; NOT Vne)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 43,000 ft maximum cruise altitudePRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 2 GE Honda HF120 over-wing turbofansPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Jet A / Jet A-1REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 1 or 2 pilots, depending on seating configurationPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Up to 7 passengers with 1 pilot; up to 6 with 2 pilotsPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| Gulfstream G700In serviceUnited States | Mach 0.85 long-range / 0.90 high-speedPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Mach 0.935 MmoPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 51,000 ft maximum cruise altitudePRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 2 × Rolls-Royce Pearl 700 turbofansPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Jet A / Jet A-1REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 2 pilotsREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Up to 19 passengers (manufacturer seating configuration)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| Pilatus PC-24In serviceSwitzerland | 440 KTAS max cruise at FL280PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 440 KTAS (max cruise; separate MMO not checked)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 45,000 ft maximum altitudePRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 2 Williams FJ44-4A turbofansREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Jet A / Jet A-1REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Single-pilot or two-pilot operation (manufacturer planning)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Up to 10 seats in commuter configuration; executive layouts varyPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| Daher TBM 960In serviceFrance | 290 KTAS recommended cruisePRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 330 KTAS maximum cruise at 28,000 ftPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 31,000 ft certified ceilingPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 1 × Pratt & Whitney Canada PT6E-66XT turbopropPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Jet A / Jet A-1REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 1 pilotPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Up to 5 passengers plus 1 pilot (6 persons total)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| F-35A Lightning IIOperationalUnited States | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Mach 1.6PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Over 50,000 ft (public indication)REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 1 F135 afterburning turbofanREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Military aviation turbine fuelREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 1 pilotREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 0REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Reference ↗ |
| Dassault RafaleOperationalFrance | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Mach 1.8PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 50,000 ft service ceilingPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 2 Safran M88 afterburning turbofansPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Kerosene aviation turbine fuelREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 1 or 2 pilots by modelREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 0REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Reference ↗ |
| Saab Gripen EOperational deploymentSweden | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Mach 2 at high altitude (Saab Gripen E brochure)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | More than 16,000 m (Saab Gripen E brochure)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 1 × General Electric F414-GE-39E afterburning turbofanPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Aviation turbine fuelREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 1 pilot for single-seat Gripen EPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 0REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Reference ↗ |
| Kawasaki P-1OperationalJapan | 450 knots (JMSDF published cruise speed)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 4 × IHI F7-IHI-10 turbofan enginesPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Aviation turbine fuelREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 11 crew (JMSDF published complement)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Not configured for passenger serviceREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Reference ↗ |
| Joby Electric Air TaxiFAA certification in progressUnited States | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Up to 200 mph company-advertised performance; NOT a certified speed limitMANUFACTURER DESIGN TARGET / NOT CERTIFIED | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 6 tilting electric propellers; 4 battery packsPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Rechargeable batteriesREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 1 pilotPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 4PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| Archer MidnightFAA certification in progressUnited States | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Up to 150 mph COMPANY DESIGN TARGET; not certified maximumMANUFACTURER DESIGN TARGET / NOT CERTIFIED | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 12 electric propellers across 6 booms; 6 forward tilt for cruise, 6 fixed lift-onlyPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Rechargeable battery-electric propulsion (design)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 1 pilotPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 4PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| BETA ALIA VTOL (A250)Certification program / not yet delivered certifiedUnited States | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 153 knots manufacturer-published design figure; not certified limitMANUFACTURER DESIGN TARGET / NOT CERTIFIED | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 1 cruise electric motor + 4 lift electric motors (VTOL)PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Rechargeable batteriesREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 1 pilot; 2-pilot training configuration availablePRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Up to 5 passenger seats (manufacturer configuration, not certified)REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Reference ↗ |
| EHang EH216-SCAAC type certified (China)China | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 130 km/h maximum DESIGN speedPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 16 independent electric propellers on 8 arms, coaxial pairsPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Rechargeable batteriesREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 0 onboard pilotsPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 2PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| Electra EL9 Ultra ShortIn development; FAA certification basis established (not type-certified)United States | Up to 175 KTAS, published maximum-cruise targetCOMPANY DESIGN TARGET / UNTESTED | Not published as certified VMO/MMO or achieved maximumNOT ESTABLISHED IN CITED SOURCE | Certified ceiling not publishedNOT ESTABLISHED IN CITED SOURCE | 8 electric wing-blowing propellers; Safran TG600 turbogenerator plannedPRIMARY-SOURCE PROGRAM FACT (NOT CERTIFICATION) | Aviation turbine fuel / SAF-compatible turbogenerator + batteries (design)PRIMARY-SOURCE PROGRAM FACT (NOT CERTIFICATION) | 1 pilot (design)PRIMARY-SOURCE PROGRAM FACT (NOT CERTIFICATION) | 9 passengers (design target, not certified)COMPANY DESIGN TARGET / UNTESTED | Reference ↗ |
| Wisk Generation 6Prototype flight testing; autonomous passenger certification pendingUnited States | 120 knots planned cruiseCOMPANY DESIGN TARGET / UNTESTED | Not published as certified or demonstrated maximumNOT ESTABLISHED IN CITED SOURCE | 2,500–4,000 ft AGL planned operating band; not a service ceilingCOMPANY DESIGN TARGET / UNTESTED | 12 electric propellers: 6 forward tilt + 6 rear fixed liftPRIMARY-SOURCE PROGRAM FACT (NOT CERTIFICATION) | Battery-electric; recharge between flightsPRIMARY-SOURCE PROGRAM FACT (NOT CERTIFICATION) | 0 onboard pilots planned; remote human supervisionCOMPANY DESIGN TARGET / UNTESTED | 4 passengers (design seating)COMPANY DESIGN TARGET / UNTESTED | Reference ↗ |
| NASA X-59Flight test: supersonic achieved 2026United States | Mach 1.4 demonstrated test-condition flight, NOT routine cruisePRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Maximum demonstrated to source date: Mach 1.4; absolute operating maximum unverifiedPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 55,000 ft demonstrated June 12, 2026; ceiling not establishedPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 1 modified GE F414 top-mounted turbofanPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Aviation turbine fuel (grade not verified)REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 1 test pilotPRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | 0PRIMARY SOURCE VERIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| Airbus ZEROe fuel-cell conceptResearch concept / no certified modelMultinational Europe | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 4 electrically driven propellers, each linked to a hydrogen fuel-cell stack; PROPOSED research architectureMANUFACTURER DESIGN TARGET / NOT CERTIFIED | Hydrogen fuel-cell electricity (intended cryogenic H₂ storage); not a certified aircraftMANUFACTURER DESIGN TARGET / NOT CERTIFIED | Crew not definedREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Passenger count not certifiedREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Reference ↗ |
| JetZero Jet1 DemonstratorFull-scale demonstrator in buildUnited States | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Blended-wing turbine powered demonstrator (details open)REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Aviation turbine fuel (assumed; verify)REFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Test crew not verifiedREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 0 paying passengers; research demonstratorREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | Reference ↗ |
| Boom OvertureProposed airliner; developmentUnited States | Mach 1.7 company 2022 design cruise target; not flown by OvertureMANUFACTURER DESIGN TARGET / NOT CERTIFIED | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | Not independently verifiedNOT VERIFIED / HELD OPEN | 4 medium-bypass turbine engines proposed in 2022 Overture architecture; current design subject to changeMANUFACTURER DESIGN TARGET / NOT CERTIFIED | 100% SAF-compatibility company design goal (2022); not tested on certified OvertureMANUFACTURER DESIGN TARGET / NOT CERTIFIED | Flight crew not finalREFERENCE VALUE / PENDING INDIVIDUAL SOURCE REVIEW | 65–80 planned passengers in 2022 company concept; not certified occupancyMANUFACTURER DESIGN TARGET / NOT CERTIFIED | Reference ↗ |
| JetZero Z4 Blended-Wing AirlinerAirliner design/manufacturing development; not certified or in serviceUnited States | Not independently published for certified Z4 configurationNOT ESTABLISHED IN CITED SOURCE | Not independently published as tested or certified maximumNOT ESTABLISHED IN CITED SOURCE | Not published as certified operating ceilingNOT ESTABLISHED IN CITED SOURCE | Conventional jet engines in proposed blended-wing-body architecturePRIMARY-SOURCE PROGRAM FACT (NOT CERTIFICATION) | Conventional jet fuel planned; full fuel specification pendingCOMPANY DESIGN TARGET / UNTESTED | Flight-crew complement not published for certified modelNOT ESTABLISHED IN CITED SOURCE | Approximately 250 seats (company design target)COMPANY DESIGN TARGET / UNTESTED | Reference ↗ |
| AWWA Sky Whale — Oscar ViñalsIndependent 2013 design study; never built, flight-tested or certifiedSpain (designer) | Not demonstrated or reliably establishedNOT ESTABLISHED IN CITED SOURCE | ≈620 mph (997 km/h) quoted as a design claim, untestedINDEPENDENT CONCEPT CLAIM / NO AIRCRAFT TEST | No demonstrated or certified altitudeNOT ESTABLISHED IN CITED SOURCE | 4 proposed tilting turbo-electric hybrid engines (unbuilt)INDEPENDENT CONCEPT CLAIM / NO AIRCRAFT TEST | Hybrid turbine fuel and electric assistance, speculativeINDEPENDENT CONCEPT CLAIM / NO AIRCRAFT TEST | Not specified as a validated flight crew complementNOT ESTABLISHED IN CITED SOURCE | Up to ≈755 people in three decks (concept claim)INDEPENDENT CONCEPT CLAIM / NO AIRCRAFT TEST | Reference ↗ |
| Aurora SolidWing S1No prototype, simulation validation or certificationAurora Design Systems — original proposal | 120 kt targetAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 150 kt targetAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 8,000 ft targetAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 6 electric tilt-propellers (proposed)AURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | Solid-electrolyte battery packs (research goal)AURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 1 pilot proposedAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 4 proposedAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | |
| Aurora HydroLiner H2No prototype, simulation validation or certificationAurora Design Systems — original proposal | 240 kt targetAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 275 kt targetAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 25,000 ft targetAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 2 electric ducted fans (proposed)AURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | Cryogenic liquid H₂ to fuel-cell electric powerAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 2 pilots proposedAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 24 proposedAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | |
| Aurora IonSwift XNo prototype, simulation validation or certificationAurora Design Systems — original proposal | 300 kt targetAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 340 kt targetAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 35,000 ft targetAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 2 electric propfans + turbine generatorAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | Jet A / SAF and battery power bufferAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 2 pilots proposedAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 6 proposedAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | |
| Aurora SkyFreighter VTNo prototype, simulation validation or certificationAurora Design Systems — original proposal | 75 kt targetAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 110 kt targetAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 10,000 ft targetAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 8 lift rotors + turbine generator (proposed)AURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | Jet A / SAF plus battery bufferAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 0 onboard, remote supervisory crewAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED | 0 — cargo aircraftAURORA DESIGN TARGET / UNVALIDATED |
All values are model- and configuration-dependent. A blank or unverified entry does not establish zero capability. Design goals are not demonstrated or certified performance. Follow the aircraft or source link for qualification and references.